Our Morongo Basin Elected Officials and Boards

US President

Donald Trump
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW
Washington, D.C. 20500
Phone: (202) 456-1111
TTY/TDD: (202)456-6213
E-mail: via www.whitehouse.gov/contact

US Senator

Dianne Feinstein
331 Hart Senate Office Bldg
Washington D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3841
TTY/TDD: (202) 224-2501
District office:
750 B Street, Suite 1030
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 231-9712
E-mail: via http://vyfeinstein.senate.gov

US Senator

Kamala Harris
40B Dirksen Senate Office Bldg
Washington D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3553
District office:
600 B Street, Suite 2240
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 239-3884
Email: via http://harris.senate.gov

US Congressman

Paul Cook
1222 Longworth House Office Bldg
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5861
District office:
14955 Dale Evans Parkway
Apple Valley Town Hall
Apple Valley, CA 92307
Phone: (760)247-1815
Email via http://cook.house.gov

CA Governor

Gavin Newsom
State Capitol
Suite 1173
Sacramento CA 95814
Phone: (916) 445-2841
Email: via http://gov.ca.gov

CA State Senator

Shannon Grove
(18th District)
District includes Morongo Basin
Slate Capital, Room 3063
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 651-4018
Yucca Valley District office
7248 Joshua Lane
Yucca Valley CA 92284
Email: via http://cssrc.us/web/18/

CA Assemblyman

Chad Mayes
(42nd District)
District includes Morongo Basin
State Capitol Building
Sacramento. CA 91249
(916) 319-2042
District office:
41608 Indian Trail, Suite 1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 346-6342.

County Supervisor

Dawn Rowe
385 North Arrowhead Avenue
Fifth Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0110
Phone: (909) 387-3018
District office: 63665 29 Palms Highway
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Phone: (760)366-1488
Email: supervisorRowe@bos.sbcounty.gov

Board of Education

Morongo Unified SD
President, L. Hilary Slotta
Karalee Hargrove
Chris Proudfoot
Michael Chlebik
Denise Cohen
5715 Utah Trail
29 Palms, CA 92277
Phone: (760)367-9191
www.morongo.k12. ca.us

Copper Mountain College

Community College District Board
President, Liz Meyer
Mary Lombardo
Dick Rogers
Greg Gilbert
Eva Kinsman
6162 Rotary Way
Joshua Tree, CA 92252
Phone: (760) 366-3791

Mojave Water Agency

Director Jim Ventura
Division 2:
Entire Morongo Basin
13846 Conference Center Drive
Apple Valley, CA 92307-4377
Phone: (760) 946-7000
Fax: (760) 240-2642

Morongo Basin Healthcare

Morongo Basin Healthcare District
Joseph Sullivan
Paul Hoffman
Marge Doyle
Patricia Cooper
Martie Avels
6530 La Content Road #100
Yucca Valley CA 92284
Phone: 760.820.9229

Yucca Valley Town Council

Mayor, Merl Abel
Mayor Pro Tem, Rick Denison
Council Members:
Jeff Drozd
Robert Leone
Robert Lombardo
Yucca Valley Town Hall
57090 29 Palms Highway
Yucca Valley, CA 92284
Phone: (760) 369-7207

Twentynine Palms City Council

Mayor, John E. Cole
Mayor Pro Tem, McArthur Wright
Council Members:
Steven Bilderain
Joel A. Klink
Daniel L. Mintz, Sr.
29 Palms City Hall
6136 Adobe Road
29 Palms CA 92277
Phone: (760)367-6799

Hi-Desert Water Agency

Hi-Desert Water District
President, Bob Stadum
Vice-President, Sarann Graham
Dan Munsey
Sheldon Hough
Roger Mayes
55439 29 Palms Hwy
Yucca Valley, CA 92284
(760) 365-8333

Twentynine Palms Water

Twentynine Palms Water District
President, Kerron Moore jr
Vice President, Carol Giannini
Anita Horn
Roger Shinaver
Robert Goghill
72401 Hatch Road
29 Palms, CA 92277-2935
(760) 367-7546

Bighorn-Desert View

Bighorn-Desert View Water Agency
President, J. Larry Coulombe
Vice President, Michael McBride
Secretary, Judy Corl-Lorono
Mrs. Terry Burkhart
J. Dennis Staley
622 South Jemez Trail
Yucca Valley CA., 92284
Office: (760) 364-2315
e-mail: info@bdvwa.org

Stay Tuned


Stay Tuned